Who are the Conroe ISD teachers of the year?

The Texas State Teachers Association announced the Conroe ISD elementary and secondary teachers of the year during the Salute to Education banquet May 2 at the Lone Star Convention Center. Travis Gasper, a fourth grade teacher at Rice Elementary School, was named CISD’s elementary teacher of the year. Michelle Beineman, a science teacher at McCullough Junior High School, was named secondary teacher of the year.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s