Early voting begins today in Hutto City Council runoff election for places 1 and 6

Early voting has started for runoff and special elections in the city of Hutto for two places on city council. Place 1 yielded a runoff election between candidates Scott Rose and Dana Wilcott. After Bettina Jordan resigned prior to the March 16 council meeting, candidates have been declaring for a special election to be held for Place 6. Candidates include Terri Grimm, Kris Andrews and Jim Morris. Early voting begins today and goes until Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Early voting continues June 5 and 6 from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. No voting will be held on Sunday, […]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s